Blazing 60 Spin


This class is taught by:

$hirley O'Connor

Shirley O'Connor is madly in love with Spinning. After selling her first creation, Black Dog Yoga, she and family packed it up and moved to Bali. She started looking for more cardiovascular work to incorporate into her regimen, without giving up the mind-body connection. Running was good, except in Bali you have to contend with random wild dogs chasing you and strange alligator-Komodo Dragon hybrids lurking in the brush. These supercool personal trainers from New Zealand put her on a Spinning bike and the rest is history. Shirley brings to her classes her Mad Dogg Certification, her love for this community, and always a killer playlist. "Spinning is a very intense, no-impact workout where all of a sudden you lock into a space where everything is connecting and there are no limits to your potential."
55-minute Spin, 5-minute cool-down. Non-impact aerobic exercise on a stationary bike, suitable for all fitness levels. Classes combine coaching, strength- and stamina-building, energizing music, cardio-vascular health, and a monster calorie burn.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with $hirley O'Connor
  • Sun Oct 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with $hirley O'Connor
  • Sun Nov 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with $hirley O'Connor
  • Sun Nov 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with $hirley O'Connor
  • Sun Nov 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with $hirley O'Connor
  • Sun Nov 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with $hirley O'Connor
  • Sun Dec 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with $hirley O'Connor
  • Sun Dec 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with $hirley O'Connor
  • Sun Dec 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with $hirley O'Connor
  • Sun Dec 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with $hirley O'Connor
  • Sun Dec 31 10:30 am - 11:30 am with $hirley O'Connor