Blazing 50 Spin ($12)


This class is taught by:

Stephanie Walsh

A Minnesota native, Stephanie has lived in LA for 20 years. But you may occasionally hear the accent slip out -- Yah sure, you betcha! In addition to Spinning, Stephanie practices Yoga and Pilates and loves hiking with her daughter. When she's not exercising, you might find this devoted hockey mom driving her son to his games somewhere between Bakersfield and San Diego. Stephanie's classes are energetic, no-nonsense and extremely motivational. Do we think you will love her? Yah sure, you betcha!

Lauren Shook

This girl just wants to have fun!  Resident comedian, Lauren, wants to make you sweat - and make you laugh!  When she's not spinning spokes and cracking jokes, this NorCal gal also loves writing and yoga and is always down for a class.  On the bike, she moves and grooves to an eclectic music mix.  All joy with no shame, Lauren is a free spirit and a dynamic instructor!  She might even sing along if she's playing Beyonce - she apologizes in advance.

Daniel Gallun

This dude is dangerous! Daniel's taken out opponents with his bare hands and slain attackers with a broadsword. Luckily, these feats were all in the theater where he is a certified stage combatant! But Daniel brings this same intensity to the bike. A proud product of the Blazing Saddles instructor training program, Daniel's classes pack a mix of indie, classic, pop and massive amounts of fun. When Daniel's not at the gym, this Wisconsin boy loves to drink beer and eat. His favorite food? Cheese, of course!
45-minute Spin, 5 minute cool-down. Non-impact aerobic exercise on a stationary bike, suitable for all fitness levels. Classes combine coaching, strength- and stamina-building, energizing music, cardio-vascular health, and a monster calorie burn.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 16 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Stephanie Walsh
  • Fri Aug 18 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Lauren Shook
  • Mon Aug 21 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Lauren Shook
  • Wed Aug 23 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Stephanie Walsh
  • Fri Aug 25 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Lauren Shook
  • Mon Aug 28 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Lauren Shook
  • Wed Aug 30 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Stephanie Walsh
  • Fri Sep 01 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Lauren Shook
  • Tue Sep 05 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Daniel Gallun
  • Wed Sep 06 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Stephanie Walsh
  • Thu Sep 07 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Daniel Gallun
  • Fri Sep 08 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Lauren Shook
  • Mon Sep 11 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Lauren Shook
  • Tue Sep 12 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Daniel Gallun
  • Wed Sep 13 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Stephanie Walsh
  • Thu Sep 14 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Daniel Gallun
  • Fri Sep 15 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Lauren Shook
  • Mon Sep 18 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Lauren Shook
  • Tue Sep 19 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Daniel Gallun